American Catholic Historical Association

Established: 1919. Membership: 577. Annual dues: $60 regular; $40 retirees; $30 for students.

Website: http://www.achahistory.org/

Statement of Purpose: To promote knowledge of the history of the Catholic Church broadly considered from the apostolic age to the present in all parts of the world and to advance historical scholarship in all fields among members of the association.

Annual Meeting: Part of the AHA annual meeting

Publication: The Catholic Historical Review, quarterly

Address
American Catholic Historical Assoc.
Fordham Univ., 441 E. Fordham Rd.
Dealy Hall, Rm. 637
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718.817.3830

Primary Contact: Fr. R. Bentley Anderson, Exec. Secy

Officers

President
Margaret M. McGuinness
La Salle Univ.
E-mail: mcguinness@lasalle.edu

Vice President
Daniel Bornstein
Washington Univ., St. Louis
E-mail: dbornste@wustl.edu

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
R. Bentley B. Anderson
Fordham Univ.
E-mail: acha@fordham.edu

Executive Council
Anne Klejment
Univ. of St. Thomas, Minn.
E-mail: amklejment@stthomas.edu

Executive Council
Charles R. Gallagher
Boston Coll.
E-mail: gallagch@bc.edu

Executive Council
Suzanne Brown-Fleming
Center for Advanced Holocaust Studies
E-mail: sbrown-fleming@ushmm.org

Executive Council
Leigh Ann Craig
Virginia Commonwealth Univ.
E-mail: lacraig@vcu.edu

Executive Council
Stefania Tutino
Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
E-mail: tutino@history.ucsb.edu

Executive Council
Anthony Burke Smith
Univ. of Dayton
E-mail: anthony.smith@notes.udayton.edu

Executive Council
Thomas F. X. Noble
Univ. of Notre Dame
E-mail: tnoble@nd.edu

Editor, Catholic Historical Review
Nelson Hubert Minnich
Catholic Univ. of America
E-mail: minnich@cua.edu