Conference on Faith and History

Established: 1967. Affiliate since December 1979. Membership: 600. Annual dues: $30 voting membership; $20 emeriti and undergraduate students; free for full time graduate students.

Website: http://www.huntington.edu/cfh/default.htm

Statement of Purpose: The Conference on Faith and History is a community of scholars exploring the relationship between Christian faith and history. It welcomes members from a variety of Christian traditions around the world. It also seeks to learn from scholars outside the Christian tradition. The CFH's primary goal is to encourage excellence in the theory and practice of history from the perspective of historic Christianity.

Annual Meeting: Part of the AHA annual meeting; biennial meeting in even-numbered years

Publications: Fides et Historia, twice yearly; Newsletter, each semester

Address
Conference on Faith and History
Huntington Univ.
2303 College Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.359.4242

Primary Contact: Paul E. Michelson, Sec'y

Officers

President
R. Tracy McKenzie
Wheaton Coll., Ill.
E-mail: tracy.mckenzie@wheaton.edu

Vice President/President-elect
John H. Wigger
Univ. of Missouri, Columbia
E-mail: wiggerj@missouri.edu

Secretary
Paul E. Michelson
Huntington Univ.
E-mail: pmichelson@huntington.edu

Treasurer
Dwight Brautigam
Huntington Univ.
E-mail: dbrautigam@huntington.edu

Editor, Fides et Historia
Donald A. Yerxa
Historical Soc.
E-mail: yerxad@bu.edu

Associate Editor, Fides et Historia
Randall J. Stephens
Northumbria Univ.
E-mail: randall.j.stephens@gmail.com

Book Review Editor, Fides et Historia
Bradley J. Gundlach
Trinity International Univ.
E-mail: bgundlac@tiu.edu

Managing Editor, CFH Newsletter
Jeffrey B. Webb
Huntington Univ.
E-mail: jwebb@huntington.edu